Conquering Life

-Unique Workshop by Enlightened Master Paramahamsa Nithyananda

It’s time to conquer your life.


Admission: $99  


JOIN OUR LIVE WORKSHOP

July 30 & 31, 8AM–12:30PM IST

Do you want to lead a life where you can effortlessly manifest the reality that you want? 

A life where your habits don’t get in the way?


If you want to lead an EXTRAORDINARY life, then welcome to...

CONQUERING LIFE 


A Brand New 2-day LIVE Workshop to make you

Awaken Your Spiritual Powers to Conquer Anything that is Holding You Back in Life

Led by Enlightened Master Paramahamsa Nithyananda


Don't Forget To Unmute

 __ ⬇︎

 __ ⬆︎

Don't Forget To Unmute

Conquering Life

You have vast untapped hidden abilities and powers which are not even known to you.

Through the help of enlightened master Paramahamsa Nithyananda, you will discover what these powers are, how to develop them so that you can live a powerful and fulfilling life.  

WHY YOU MUST ATTEND

Experience BREAKTHROUGHS in your Career, Relationships, Health, & Finances, and achieve Peace, Happiness, Stress-Free Living, Spiritual Clarity, and More! 

WHAT YOU WILL GET OUT OF THE PROGRAM

Conquer Life – Liberate yourself from anything that is holding your life by:

  • Conquering the Habit Patterns – "The Way You Act"------
  • Conquering the Thought Currents – "The Way You Think"
  • Conquering the Emotional Currents – "The Way You Feel"

"Anyone carries the context of Life is Bliss, he is constantly reborn."

"Past has no meaning to you other than making you understand it has no meaning to you."

"Patterns are matter. You can conquer them. They are not more powerful than you."

TESTIMONIALS FROM SPIRITUAL LAWS OF ACTION

WORLDWIDE TIMINGS

WORKSHOP WILL BE HELD LIVE IN CENTERS AROUND THE WORLD 

India

Sat & Sun July 30 & 31, 8:00am – 12:30pm IST

USA

Fri & Sat July 29 & 30 10:30pm – 3:00am EST

Fri & Sat July 29 & 30 7:30pm - midnight PST

London

Sat & Sun July 30 & 31, 3:30am – 8:00am GMT

Malaysia/Singapore

Sat & Sun July 30 & 31, 10:30am – 3:00pm MYT

Australia (Melbourne)

Sat & Sun July 30 & 31, 12:30pm – 5:00pm AEST

Save the Date 07/30/2016 08:00 AM 07/31/2016 12:30 PM Asia/Calcutta Conquering Life Workshop Workshop by Enlightened Spiritual Master Sri Nithyananda Swami false MM/DD/YYYY

It’s time to conquer your life.

WHO IS PARAMAHAMSA NITHYANANDA?

His Holiness Paramahamsa Nithyananda, recognized today as a clear, legitimate, apolitical voice of Sanatana Hindu Dharma, is revered as a living incarnation of super-consciousness by millions worldwide. He is a Maha Mandaleshwar (spiritual head) of Mahanirvani Peeth, the most ancient apex body of Hinduism. He is the most watched spiritual teacher on YouTube with over 21 million views and the author of more than 350 books published in over 22 languages.