`

GLIMPSES OF SADASHIVOHAM

Free LIVE Online Spiritual Experience

Go on a 2 day inner journey with THE Avatar, Sri Paramahamsa Nithyananda

As he glives you a glimpse of the state of "Sadashivoham"
and prepares you for the Sadashivoham2016 experience


Happening worldwide on
September 24 & 25, 8AM–12:30PM IST

 

0
days
22
hours
24
minutes
56
seconds
  • LIVE WORKSHOP AT A CITY/CENTER NEAR YOU
  • Sept 24 - 25 IST
  • PARAMAHAMSA NITHYANANDA
  • FREE

ABOUT

The state of Shiva is indescribable.

The experience of Sadashivoham is incomprehensible.

What happens to you after getting a glimpse of Sadashivoham is unimaginable.

How Nithyananda will make that experience happen in YOU...

...requires this 2 day workshop and spiritual journey
just to give you a taste and a glimpse of
what Sadashivoham is all about, and what it's like.

Join "Glimpses of Sadashivoham" and you'll never be the same again.

Sadashivoham 2016

Sadashivoham2016 is the first time ever on planet earth that an Avatar is offering the experience of living, radiating, fully expressing the experience and powers of Sadashivoham... to the world.

The experience will take place during a soul shifting 21 day experience directly in the physical presence of the Avatar, Sri Paramahamsa Nithyananda Swami from Nov 20-Dec 10, 2016.

What will it be about? Sadashivoham2016 will be all about decoding the "matrix" we live in, mastering the matrix of the 25 states of Consciousness of the Jiva (individual Soul), 11 dimensions of Jagat (the world we perceive), and 5 aspects of Ishwara (all pervasive Consciousness)

This workshop Glimpses of Sadashivoham is all about giving you a GLIMPSE of what that will be like...




TIMINGS WORLDWIDE:
The event will be held in a center in a city near you.
Please sign in to see a list of centers.


INDIA: Sunday Sep 24 & 25 @ 8:00 am IST
USA: Saturday Sep 23 & 24 @ 10:30 pm EDT / 7:30 pm PDT
LONDON: Sunday Sep 24 & 25 @ 3:30 am BST
FRANCE: Sunday Sep 24 & 25 @ 4:30 am CEST
MALAYSIA: Sunday Sep 24 & 25 @ 10:30 am MYT
AUSTRALIA: Sunday Sep 24 & 25 @ 12:30 pm AEST (Melbourne time)

SIGN UP

TO EXPERIENCE...
Glimpses of Sadashivoham
Happening Sept 24-25 Asia / Sept 23-24 (Americas)

Sign Up Now
Top