"Ask The Avatar" Series:

Great thinkers ask great questions, and get extraordinary answers.

What does the former CFO of Infosys, a billion dollar empire want to ask the Avatar? Tune in to find out...

TV Mohandas Pai,

Former CFO Infosys, Investor, and Philanthropist

With TV Mohandas Pai interviewing H. H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda

Live Online Broadcast March 5, 2017 at 11:00am IST

His Holiness, The Avatar, Sri Paramahamsa Nithyananda

Introducing a historic series where great luminaries and thinkers who fought for Hinduism, discuss the most profound questions facing humanity today.

"I've interviewed many others but Swamiji is the first who said 'ask me anything!' I've never seen answers with such clarity."

- Rajiv Malhotra, renowned Author and Scholar

"The kind of questions Rajivji asked covered the gamut of important topics in Hinduism, and Swamiji was able to give just extraordinary answers. I am looking forward to many more great thinkers interviewing Swamiji like this."

- Sri Nithya Mukthananda, Executive

 Worldwide Webinar Timings:

  • India: March 5, 2017 at 11:00am IST
  • USA Pacific: March 4, 2017 at 9:30pm PST
  • USA Eastern: March 5, 2017 at 00:30am EST
  • London: March 5, 2017 at 5:30am GMT
  • Malaysia: March 5, 2017 at 13:30am
  • Melbourne: March 5, 2017 at 4:30pm AEDT
  • Paris: March 5, 2017 at 6:30am CET 

Save The Date And Register

March
5

Watch live stream online


TV Mohandas Pai is a Padma Shri Awardee and former CFO and Board Member at Infosys. He is also the co-founder of Akshaya Patra, the world's largest midday meal program, and works actively with government and regulators on policy recommendations and guidelines. Mr Pai has served as the Chairman of the Board of SEBI, and is now a Board Member of the National Stock Exchange in India. He has emerged as one of India's most prolific angel investors. He has helped start over 10 different funds in venture, growth, and public markets. He also leads a private equity fund - Aarin Capital - along with Manipal group CEO Ranjan Pai that invests in life sciences and education companies. 

Paramahamsa Nithyananda is revered, regarded, respected and worshipped as the Avatar (living incarnation) of super-consciousness by millions across the globe. He is also the spiritual head of Mahanirvani Peetha, the oldest and largest apex body of Hinduism. 

He and his Sangha (spiritual community) around the globe is serving humanity by reviving the science of completion, science of Enlightenment and manifesting various extraordinary spiritual powers as per the Vedic Agamic tradition of Sanatana Hindu Dharma. 

He is the author of 300 books, which are translated and published in 500 titles and various international languages. His Sangha has a strong presence worldwide through numerous Temples, Adheenams (Temple monastery complex), Gurukuls (Vedic schools), universities, goshalas (cow shelters) established by Him. His live Satsangs (spiritual discourses) are viewed every morning (8am IST) by people from all countries around the world.

Join Us Live!