Secrets of Attracting Wealth

Become a magnet for spiritual and material abundance.


JOIN OUR LIVE WORKSHOP AROUND THE WORLD IN A CITY NEAR YOU

August 27 & 28, 07:00 PM–11:00 PM IST

Admission: $99 

Only one who has gone beyond wealth, can teach us about wealth.

Wealth is not a thing to be accumulated or managed, wealth is an extension of you! The right mental set up is required to create wealth and celebrate wealth. Only the Avatar can give you the right mental set up.

Total adundance includes but is not limited to having all the money you want. It is having all the beautiful things you want to be part of your life.  

Although many people have mastered ways to attract money, the rest of their lives are not fulfilled. Come learn to attract not just wealth and finance but true abundance in your life.

WHAT IS WEALTH?

WHY YOU MUST ATTEND

Whether you have it or not, wealth is one of the most controversial subjects which conflicts people their whole lives. Now come learn the keys to a truly prosperous life of wealth in both inner and outer worlds, which includes but is not limited to financial wealth.

Whether you're rich or broke, this workshop will be a breakthrough for you to reach the next level. 

WORLDWIDE TIMINGS

WORKSHOP WILL BE HELD LIVE AROUND THE WORLD IN A CITY NEAR YOU

India

Sat & Sun August 27 & 28, 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm IST

USA

Sat & Sun August 27 & 28, 09:30 am – 13:30 pm EST

Sat & Sun August 27 & 28, 06:30 am - 10:30 am PST

London

Sat & Sun August 27 & 28, 02:30 pm – 6:30 pm GMT

Malaysia/Singapore

Sat & Sun August 27 & 28, 09:30 pm – 01:30 am (NEXT DAY) MYT

Australia (Melbourne)

Sat & Sun August 27 & 28, 11:30pm – 03:30 am (NEXT DAY) AEST

Save the Date 08/27/2016 08:00 AM 08/28/2016 12:30 PM Asia/Calcutta Secrets to Attract Enlightened Wealth Workshop Workshop by Enlightened Spiritual Master Sri Nithyananda Swami false MM/DD/YYYY

Manifest abundance.

WHO IS PARAMAHAMSA NITHYANANDA?

His Holiness Paramahamsa Nithyananda, recognized today as a clear, legitimate, apolitical voice of Sanatana Hindu Dharma, is revered as the Avatar of super-consciousness by millions worldwide. He is a Maha Mandaleshwar (spiritual head) of Mahanirvani Peeth, the most ancient apex body of Hinduism. He is the most watched spiritual teacher on YouTube with over 21 million views and the author of more than 350 books published in over 22 languages.