Examples of how ordinary people now manifest powers through Shuddhadvaitam


  • A woman materializes diamonds on command under a live X ray machine.
  • A businessperson can clearly see which investments to make and avoid, and read people's minds when they lie.
  • A young boy can find lost objects for people anywhere in the world.
  • People of all ages and backgrounds feeling so connected to the universe that even with their eyes closed, they can still see and read anything completely blindfolded.


This isn't science fiction, it's happening right now and can be repeatedly demonstrated.

Ancient Vedic knowledge has told us for thousands of years that human beings have extraordinary powers and abilities inside them. These powers can be awakened and cultivated to produce extraordinary results in the outside world, defying all limits.  

All these powers and much more are actually possible for you. 

The science and technology to transform you from an ordinary person into the highest version of yourself is clearly detailed and written out in ancient texts from Sanatana Hindu Dharma.

Join this webinar to discover:

Which spiritual powers are available to you as your birthright.

How to use these powers in daily life: for health, wealth, blissful relationships, and spiritual Enlightenment.

How to experience these powers for yourself.

How manifesting spiritual powers is from the space of Oneness.

Worldwide Webinar Timings

Streaming LIVE Worldwide

on www.Nithyananda.tv

  • India: Jan 15 , 2017 at 9:30am IST
  • USA Pacific: Jan 14, 2017 at 8:00pm PST
  • USA Eastern: Jan 14, 2017 at 11:00pm EST
  • London: Jan 15, 2017 at 4:00am BST
  • Malaysia: Jan 15, 2017 at 12 Noon 
  • Melbourne: Jan 15, 2017 at 3pm AEDT
  • Paris: Jan 15, 2017 at 5am CET

Who is Paramahamsa Nithyananda?

Paramahamsa Nithyananda is revered, regarded, respected and worshipped as the Avatar (living incarnation) of super-consciousness by millions across the globe. He is also the spiritual head of Mahanirvani Peetha, the oldest and largest apex body of Hinduism. 

He and his Sangha (spiritual community) around the globe is serving humanity by reviving the science of completion, science of Enlightenment and manifesting various extraordinary spiritual powers as per the Vedic Agamic tradition of Sanatana Hindu Dharma. 

He is the author of 300 books, which are translated and published in 500 titles and various international languages. His Sangha has a strong presence worldwide through numerous Temples, Adheenams (Temple monastery complex), Gurukuls (Vedic schools), universities, goshalas (cow shelters) established by Him. His live Satsangs (spiritual discourses) are viewed every morning (8am IST) by people from all countries around the world.

Sign Up for the Webinar to Discover Your Spiritual Powers:

50% Complete

Enter your information to sign up for free:

Note: if you are having trouble signing up for the webinar on this page, simply go to the live stream location at www.nithyananda.tv at the braodcast time to sign in and watch live